L3 Harris Users Group Board of Directors

Charlotte Allen

Past President (2018-2021)
Administrative Operations Manager, Henry County, Georgia

Jim Morris, PhD

President (2022)
Manager, IT-Public Safety Communications Support, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Daniel Jones

Vice President (2022)

board member

Michael Keiser, Jr.

President-Elect (2023)
Electronic Service Manager, Town of Ocean City, Maryland

Justin Koval, ENP

Director at Large (2018-2022)
Technical Supervisor, Collier County Sheriff's Office, Florida

Sean Canady

Director at Large (2019-2023)
Telecommunications Manager, City of Conway, Arkansas

Jody Kenyon, ENP

Director at Large

M.D. (Sheri) Bell

International Director (2018-2021)

Mike Zaccagnino

Utilities Director (2019-2023)
Telecommunications Director, NV Energy

John Dirk Young

Secretary Treasurer (elected 2011)
President/CEO, Hurricane Electronics, Mobile, Alabama

Josh Franklin

Secretary (Elected 2019)
Regional Area Sales Manager - Williams Communications, Inc.

Jayne Leighton

Business Development, L3Harris Technologies